Inder Verma , Life Sciences ; Prof. Tech theses examined from July 1, upto June 30, during the academic year Guidelines and Application Form. Paper by Vipul Arora and Prof. Timetable directs you the course timetable and exam timetable.

Singh EE has been awarded Dr. Event Archive Seminar Archives. Debdeep Sarkar, PhD student of Dr. T he Infosys Science Foundation also announced an increase in the prize purse by Rs. Somak Bhattacharyya PhD student under supervision of Dr. Srivastava have won the first prize of student pavilion competing with 33 other institutes participated from India and abroad in Gridtech organized by Power grid Corporation of India in association with Ministry of Power during April in Pragati Maidan, New Delhi. More details from website.

Faculty Achievements | Computer Science and Engineering

Criteria Engineering research, excellence in engineering design, technology development and technology transfer. The department, through the Electrical Engineering Students Association EESA, maintains regular contact with its alumni, many of whom are well-known and established in their careers across the world.

inae best thesis award 2015

Information for Future Students. Sreenivasan Memorial Award, Prof. Ramgopal Rao has received prestigious Prof. Ramgopal Rao EE and Prof.


Kaushik BasuSocial Sciences. He will serve as an editor for submissions in the area of “Device and Process Modeling” Mr.

Ankush Sharma and Mr. Details Last Updated on Monday, 01 April The company is founded by Prof. Eligibility Any citizen of India not older than 35 years as on the 1st of January Two papers authored by Mr. S C Srivastava and Dr. Archives Recipients of Award for Previous Years. This is the first time that an Indian Team has reached to the final round. Dongare Kapil Subhash, thesis titled “Power system state estimation considering real-time equivalents of the external networks”.

VaradhanMathematical Sciences; Prof. Avirup Dasgupta PhD student with Dr.

INAE Young Engineer Award

Indian National Academy of Engineering. Guidelines and Application Form. The Award The Award shall consist of a cash prize of Rs. Anand in from IIT Bombay. Kelkar Young Faculty Research Fellowship”.

Their innovation is in the area of Solar PV Inverters. Saurav Roy Choudhury, thesis titled “Dynamic voltage restorer with adaptive active filtering”.


Timetable directs you the course timetable and exam timetable. Nominations for the awards will be accepted by the Academy according to the following eligibility requirement. All the above data is gathered from INAE, all the logos and titles are belongs to INAE, EngMorph does not own any part of the data published in this page and EngMorph is not responsible for the correctness of the information presented.

inae best thesis award 2015

He was among the top 10 candidates in Doctoral category. More details from website. A book by Dr.

Honours/ Awards/ Recognitions

The nominations are to be sent on A-4 size paper in the prescribed format which may also be downloaded from INAE website www.

Amartya SenHumanities; Dr.

inae best thesis award 2015

Gupta endowed chair professor”.